2014 Winter Bike Sweats

Happy New Year, good peeps. Now that the holidays are past, I’m ready for Wednesday night riding.

For 2014, I’ve decided to run these every Wednesday night thru April. I’m hoping to build up some ridership with dogged consistency. The addition of the Montebello Sprints last year felt successful so we’ll be running that every other week.

Important: I’ve changed the start location for the Hill Climb rides to the Starbucks at Roland and Deepdene. This is because I created a 2nd hill climb route that we can use and it’ll be much simpler to launch from one location regardless of which Hill route we take.

Also Important: I changed the start time for all the rides to 7:30PM. To take on these rides every week, I need them to be more convenient for me and later works better. We should be done and home by any reasonable bedtimes.

Please glance at the new front page for more info about this year’s rides. I hope to see some regulars from last year again soon. Bring a friend to the rides if you can. See you at Montebello on the 8th.

-Bob

About randoramble

long distance bike rider
This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

Whatchuwannasay?

