Hill Climbs tonight- last ride of the year.

Windy, but nice night tonight. I’ll be at the Roland Park Starbucks ready to hit the five summits of our Mt. Washington ride. Hope to see you there.

I hope these rides were helpful to maintain some of that precious fitness through the winter months. It was a tough winter and we had a lot of cancelations, but still, I think it was worth it. I’ll probably keep it just like it is for next year.

If anyone is interested in longer distance rides, see my other ride series here: www.randoramble.wordpress.com  Feel free to contact me about any of this throughout the year. Take care and I’ll see ya on the road.

-Bob

About randoramble

long distance bike rider
This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

Whatchuwannasay?

